

## Chair of local governing body

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Kausor Amin-Ali	Appointed by foundation/Trust	1 September 2021	31 August 2025

## **Local governors**

Name	Appointed by	From	То
Anna Froggat	Appointed by foundation/Trust	30 July 2021	31 August 2025
Lisa Slack	Appointed by foundation/Trust	30 July 2021	31 August 2025
Nicola Vaughan	Appointed by GB/board	18 September 2020	17 September 2024
Aimie Attwood	Elected by school staff	1 September 2020	31 August 2024
Laura Collinson	Elected by parents	17 June 2019	17 June 2023
Sonja Adams	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	1 September 2021	

## Historic (left within last 12 months)

	Name	e Role		Appointed by	From	То
	Linda Barbuti	Headteacher Ex-officio by vi Chair of local governing body		tue of office as headteacher/principal	1 September 2018	31 August 2021
	Melanie Modare			Board/Due to no candidates	18 September 2020	11 April 2021
	Nicola Watkin	Member		Appointed by foundation/Trust	9 November 2020	11 April 2021
Judith Dianne Smithson Member				Appointed by GB/board	14 November 2016	13 November 2020